Baby Fever

I apologize for publishing twice in one day but since I don’t know when I will get a chance to post again and I am dying to share these with you guys, I will go ahead and publish this post as well.

A few months ago, I got hooked on making baby things! These are some of my absolute favorites! The first two photos are not clear enough but those two onesies were just dreamy.

580208_390559504385063_387283311_n

I attached a tutu to this one and it looked so pretty and poofy!

8eb8e489710b8f8b0957a2e07d5b424f
I loved this one just as much, though. I couldn’t pick just one favorite, that’s why I posted all three of them.

536311_387709391336741_1483023154_n

I’ve been giving it a lot of thought to looking into doing baby photography as a hobby. Some of my friends are still having babies and newborns just melt my heart! What better excuse to steal them away from their mammas for a little while than to photograph them? Hmmm, I shall look into that!! 😉

Thanks for coming by!!

Leave a Reply

