It’s The Most Wonderful Time of The Year!

The Christmas tree is up and so are the rest of my decorations for the living room. Since I have been super busy with work I am not sure if I’ll be doing much more decorating than that so I’ll share these with you guys for now.

175877_4027655815695_925277298_o
I was testing my camera in the above shot and I actually like it a lot! 😉

IMG_4094

That chalkboard that my coffee filter wreath is on is one of my latest projects that I haven’t had a chance to share here. I am in love with chalkboards and they are all over this place. I even used some chalkboard tags on the tree with Christmas words written on them.

PicMonkey Collage2

That ruffle pillow cover is only one of a few bunch that I sewed not too long ago out of a queen size white sheet (in case I messed up, it wouldn’t be too pricey)! 😉

PicMonkey Collage3

I love this type of packaging and those wrapped little presents are from last year but I couldn’t help myself and I just had to used them again this year!
PicMonkey Collage4

Stockings haven’t been hung but I’ll share those later if I get a chance! How about you guys? Have you put up your tree and decorations yet?

Thanks for coming here and I wish you the most wonderful holiday season, my friends!!

-Mari

7 thoughts on “It’s The Most Wonderful Time of The Year!

  1. Reblogged this on My Blogging Addiction and commented:

    I posted this last week on my crafting blog. Today, the weather is finally winter weather here, so I wanted to share some of my Christmas Spirit with you guys today, too!! 😉

    Hope you’re having a wonderful start of the week, you guys!!

    • Thank you so much, that means a lot!! But no, I don’t do this professionally. I’m just very thrifty and have always believed that no matter where I live, I should make the best of what I have. ((: Thank you so much again!

Leave a Reply

