It’s Been a While

I haven’t really been crafting as much as I’d like to and I’m not big on Halloween decorations but the holidays are coming and I’m suddenly feeling crafty!! I will get my craft on soon and I will post here again. That’s not to say I haven’t crafted at all. I’ve completed several small projects but I just haven’t had a chance to take pictures and post anything here.

Here’s one of those small projects I’ve made since my last post in July. I took an old frame and stapled chicken wire on to it and voila, here you have my brand new earring holder! ((:

I’ll make an attempt to share some more of the things I’ve made lately and soon I’ll have new things to post, as well.

Thanks so much for following my blog and forgive me if I don’t update it as much as I should.

Have a great night!!

-Mari

2 thoughts on “It’s Been a While

Leave a Reply

