Another Baby Celebration!

Some time last month my sister in law invited me to a friend’s baby shower (which took place yesterday) and I offered to help make some of the decorations just because I’m nice like that! Lol! πŸ˜‰ Actually, more because I like to experiment with making things that are out of my comfort zone. So, I was asked to work with a pink and purple Hello Kitty theme and here is what I came up with.

I ended up with these cute and colorful center pieces, two signs to put on the tables, and a wish tree.

I also made two pretty matching banners. One was of the baby’s name and the other one (that I didn’t take any decent pictures of) just spelled out GIFTS for the gifts table.

Then, I decorated a picture frame to use on the main table (although here it’s photographed hanging on the wall).

Overall, I liked the end result more than I imagined I would even though I ended up not being able to attend the shower. I hope they enjoyed everythig as much as I enjoyed making it!

Happy Sunday, you guys!!

-Mari

2 thoughts on “Another Baby Celebration!

Leave a Reply

