A Fast Little Project!

This year has been one of the best years my little one’s had since she’s been in school and it was only because she absolutely loved her teacher!

From the beginning I knew this was going to be a good year when she came home on the first day of school and said “I love my teacher, Mom. She is the first one that actually says my name correctly!” Lol!! From that day on, my mind was at peace knowing that my little one was in good hands.

Throughout the year we made several things for her teacher and towards the end of the year my little one asked if WE could make her a gift for the end of the school year (meaning could I make her something)! Since I’ve been so busy I needed to make something simple and quick and this personalized clipboard is the best thing I could come up with on such short notice.

Not my best work but it was finished within thirty minutes and I used only things I already had around the house. I sure am going to miss making this specific teacher little gifts because she was always so sweet and grateful when I’d send them to her.

Hope you and your little ones are enjoying your summer break, my friends!

Mari

Leave a Reply

