Another Necklace

If I could add fabric rosettes to everything that I own I probably would because I love them so much but I know not everyone must be as crazy about them as I am so I made a necklace with different “flowers” and here’s what I’ve got!

Yesterday I went thrifting with my mom and I found a grey piece of fabric at one of the shops and I immediately pictured one of the things I’d be making with it! 😉 The best thing about this necklace is that it is mostly hand sewn and all that is hot glued is the chain part of it.


I used this flower tutorial and I love the outcome! I can hardly wait to wear it!

Hope you’ve had a great weekend, my friends!!

Leave a Reply

