Wreath Makeover Part II (:

I mentioned on my last post that (in the spirit of the holidays) I had also updated my coffee filter wreath from this

a9fc07ebf1fdcba878fa14d774fdc051
to this and that that I would be back to share it.

and some bright red ribbon and voila! It’s a lovely Christmas wreath!!

I almost feel sad thinking about having to take it apart when the Christmas season is over but for now I’ll enjoy looking at it everyday!! ((:

May you too be enjoying this holiday season, my friends!!

Have a great night, you guys!!

Leave a Reply

