Fall Wreath

I have been wanting to make a book page wreath but I hadn’t found any unique ones that I liked so I took a couple of ideas that I saw on Pinterest and added some of my own ideas and here’s what I came up with!!

I used the artificial leaves and mixed them with some that I cut out of some more book pages and I love how they look together.

I didn’t want to over-do it so on the other side of the wreath I just wrapped ribbon that matched my leaves and added a tag to write the year on (because I’m cool like that)!! 😉

Here’s what it will look like when its hanging in all of its glory in the office at work! 😉

Ok, now I’m going to bed! Have a good night, blogland peeps!! ((:

Leave a Reply

