It’s Starting to Look a Lot Like Autumn!

I’ve been really busy with life and work and did say with life already?!! Lol!! Anyway, here’s one of my latest projects!! Lately I’ve been loving neutrals and whites a lot and I’ve never been one to use to much color in decorating because I’m not bold enough for it BUT I made a huge leap and what do you know? I love it!! 😉 I decided to turn a lonely curtain panel into this lovely wreath for my living room mirror just because it’s time to change it up a little for the upcoming holidays, already. And I absolutely couldn’t be any happier with the end result!

But it couldn’t end there!! [: I also made these two pretties to have on the couches

and I must say that I really do like maroon in my living room!! They go perfectly with the peonies that I’ve had in there and in the diningroom.

So, there you have it; one repurposed curtain panel!! 😉 I know its a little early but I’m already working on my Christmas decorations, too!! Lol!! I’ll post some later in the week!! Have a great rest of the day, my friends!!!

-Mari

Leave a Reply

