Clothes Pins Madness [:

When I picked up my princess from school the first day she got in the car and she said “I love my teacher, Mom. She is the first one that actually says my name correctly!” Lol!! Yes, I know. What eight year old really cares how they pronounce her name, right?! Well, mine does!! 😉

So, since I’ve gotten nothing but good reports on the lucky lady that gets to teach my Annie all year long I decided to show her some appreciation and I made her a little gift and sent it to her with my Annie.

As with everything else that I make, I loved them so much, that I wanted to keep them for myself!! Lol!! BUT she loved them just as much because she has her room decorated with zebra and other animal prints so that put a smile on my face, too!! ((:

I put magnets on the back of these and just for fun I made some more to keep but in a different color and I love them, too!! ;]

I’ll also have these for sale on my site, as well. It’s taken a bit longer than I anticipated to get it up and running but it’s definitely coming!!! (:

Hope you guys are having a wonderful day and enjoy your holiday weekend, my friends!!!

Leave a Reply

