A Room In Progress [Part2]

I’ve been slowly but surely making some progress in my princess’ room and I’m almost done, if I don’t change my mind again! Lol!

I’ve made some more of these

And some of these festive little banners

And my favorite so far is this ruffly thing [the latest of my creations]!!

I absolutely loooove ruffles!!

I loved this little pillow so much that I might make another one to go in my bedroom, too!! 😉

I’m off to try and finish the room today (not sure if I will, though)!! Hope all of you guys have a good rest of the day!!

Leave a Reply

