I’m Loooving These! ;)

I don’t always get to post about the things that I make because I don’t always have time to do so but some things I just can’t help but make it a point to post about because I love so much how they turn out.

Such is the case with these two pretties that I made out of left over drop cloth from another project! I saw a post about them on blogspot and I couldn’t help myself, I just had to make my own! 😉

I can’t decide whether I love the rosette pillow more

or the ruffle one…

Don’t they just look so pretty sitting there? 😉 I have a feeling this won’t be my last pillow post!! ((:

Hope all of you had a wonderful holiday!! Good night, everyone!!

-Mari

Leave a Reply

