Lucky Heart

This has been one of my favorite before and after projects so far! This cutey is another one of my thrifty under $1 finds.

But it was too flashy for me so I decided to paint it off white and sanded it until it turned into this and I loooove it!!!

I had already posted about all the neat little things that I’ve made with recycled book pages and the little heart inside this frame was one of them.

I intended to put a picture of Joe and me in this frame to have on my night stand but I liked my little heart so much that I decided to give it its own display frame! (:

2 thoughts on “Lucky Heart

Leave a Reply

