I’m Officially In Love With White Spray Paint!

Today was a day full of mixed emotions. Father’s day usually is for me but this one was especially difficult for reasons I’d rather not discuss but I hope everyone had a wonderful fathers day!

To keep my mind occupied I made over this little jewelry box that I found [yes, you guessed it] at a thrift shop for only $.75!!

I needed something to store small things on my desk so it currently sits by my computer at home and looking at it makes me as happy as a bird with a french fry!! 😉

And now I will take myself to bed because I’m sure tomorrow will be a very busy day!!

Good night, everyone!! ((:

Leave a Reply

