I Love Birds, a Little Too Much! (;

After I made my square coffee filter wreath, I liked it so much that I decided to make one for the office at work and I love this one far more because it is way bigger than the one I have at home!! [: We recently re-did the office in black with neutral colors so this fits in perfectly with everything else. The wreath looks a bit uneven but I think it adds to the character of it so I didn’t care to even it out and left it just the way it turned out.

I initially intended to add only one birdy to it but it looked so lonesome that I decided to give it a friend and so I included another one!!! 😉

Did I already say how much I love, love coffee filters?!! I love their color, their texture and their flexibility to be used in almost anything that I want to [not to mention how inexpensive they are, too]!! (:

Ahhh… I just can’t emphasize enough how much I love those things!! ((:

Leave a Reply

