Oh, Recycled Books, How I Love Thee!! ;]

I have completely fallen in love with making pretty things out of recycled book pages!! I cannot get enough of it! >.<

I looked up some origami hearts and made this pretty garland to hang above in my computer space!!

But it doesn't stop there, I had these shadow box {sort of} frames and made these to put in them!!

And this,,,

I think they are adorable!! What can I say? I made them!! šŸ˜‰

I have other stuff I’ve made but these are the only ones I’ve got pics of for now and I’m too tired {or too lazy} to pull my camera out and take some more right now.(:

Thanks for stopping by!! Have a great night, everyone!!

Leave a Reply

