Rag Tutu

After seeing all of these rag tutus on Pinterest I had the urge to make one for my sweet niece, Emma!

I found a roll of already cut fabric in the perfect patterns for it at Big Lots and I went for it and this is how it turned out!

I attempted getting some good shots of her trying it on but it was impossible! Her mommy wasn’t around and she was feeling shy so I’ll have to wait until I take her birthday pictures wearing it later this month to show you guys her adorable face too!! ;)

It really wasn’t that complicated at all to make and took less than an hour to complete. The total cost for it was about $12. Not bad, huh?

Have you joined in the tutu madness, yet? If so, I’d love to see your creations!!

Have a wonderful week, my friends!!

P.S. If you would like to see this little gal wearing her tutu please click here! (:

4 thoughts on “Rag Tutu

Leave a Reply

